nach unten scrollen

Luxury camping vacation in Ehrwald

Zugspitz Resort

The 5-star camping site offers 100 standard and 75 very large Comfort pitches in the middle of greenery, in a park or on the edge of the forest, directly at the valley station of the Tyrolean Zugspitzbahn. The Comfort pitches are in a prime location and, in addition to extra-large pitches, have water, sewage, electricity and SAT connections.

The Badehaus Deluxe has private bathrooms with shower/WC and bath/WC, a well-equipped kitchen with dishwasher, refrigerators and a comfortable dining table, as well as a washing and drying room. Furthermore, the bathhouse offers a storage room for mountain bikes, as well as a ski and boot drying room. In addition, other private bathrooms are available in the resort's attached main house.

Breakfast, an afternoon snack and dinner can be gladly added to your camping vacation in the form of the pampering half-board in the resort's restaurant. In addition to a large sun terrace, lounge areas with hotel bar, cigar lounge and wine lounge are available for cozy evening hours. For those who prefer to cater for themselves, there is a large store for all daily necessities (bread rolls, drinks, snacks, etc.) in the entrance area of the resort.

In summer, the resort is the ideal starting point for beautiful hiking and mountain bike tours in the region. In winter, 87 lifts and about 213 kilometers of ski slopes are available in the immediate vicinity, as well as numerous winter hiking trails and cross-country ski trails directly from the resort.

  • Zugspitz Resort
  • Zugspitz Resort
  • Zugspitz Resort
  • Zugspitz Resort
  • Zugspitz Resort
  • Zugspitz Resort
  • Zugspitz Resort
  • Zugspitz Resort
  • Zugspitz Resort
  • Zugspitz Resort
  • Zugspitz Resort
  • Zugspitz Resort
  • Zugspitz Resort
  • Zugspitz Resort Badehaus © Albin Niederstrasser
  • Zugspitz Resort Badehaus © Albin Niederstrasser
  • Zugspitz Resort
  • Zugspitz Resort
  • Zugspitz Resort
  • Zugspitz Resort

TOP Facts

  • 5-star camping facility with park/forest edge location at the foot of the Zugspitze mountain
  • Bathhouse DELUXE
  • 100 comfort camping sites
  • 50 slightly larger Deluxe campsites
  • restaurants, sun terrace
  • 1,500 m² play and water world
  • Active & Vital World with indoor and outdoor pools, saunas, family and adults-only spa, fitness studio
  • New Zugspitz store directly in your 4*S resort
  • DIDIs kids club with child care
  • And much more!

TOP Weeks

No Top Weeks available at the moment.

€ 169,- for couples
€ 239,- for families

Other amenities

In addition to the comforts at the campsite, you can also enjoy all the amenities of the affiliated 4-star superior resort:

  • Sauna area and indoor swimming pool
  • Child care (from 3 years)
  • Free bike rental
  • Vespa and e-mountain bike rental (for a fee)
  • À la carte restaurant "Zirbenstube" (reservation required)
  • Varied exercise and relaxation program
  • 1,500 m² XXXL games and water worlds with indoor electric kart track, bouldering wall, soft play facility, cinema and much more.

Tiroler Zugspitz Arena

The Tiroler Zugspitz Arena offers a variety of sports, recreation and leisure activities. In summer you will find a paradise: 300 km of hiking trails, 90 hiking routes, numerous managed alpine pastures, excellent mountain bike area and outstanding family cycling region. Blindsee, Heiterwangersee and Plansee can also be used as swimming lakes. Tyrolean Zugspitze golf course, high ropes climbing garden nearby.

In winter you are here in the middle of the ski and winter sports paradise: about 87 lifts and 213 km of slopes, 100 km of cross-country ski trails partly covered with snow, ski courses and a very good offer for beginners and experts, with the Tiroler Zugspitzbahn from Ehrwald in 10 minutes on the Zugspitze.

Klick to show map

Your IP address will be sent to Google

nach unten scrollen

Luxus-Camping-Urlaub in Ehrwald

Zugspitz Resort

Der 5-Sterne-Campingplatz bietet 100 Standard- sowie 75 sehr große Comfort-Stellplätze mitten im Grünen, in Park- oder Waldrandlage, direkt an der Talstation der Tiroler Zugspitzbahn. Die Comfort-Plätze befinden sich in bester Lage und verfügen neben extragroßen Stellplätzen über Wasser-, Abwasser-, Strom- und SAT-Anschluss.

Das Badehaus Deluxe verfügt über private Baderäume mit Dusche/WC und Bad/WC, einer bestens ausgestatteten Küche mit Geschirrspüler, Kühlschränken und einem gemütlichen Esstisch, sowie einem Wasch- und Trockenraum. Des Weiteren bietet das Badehaus einen Abstellraum für Mountainbikes, als auch einen Ski- und Schuh-Trockenraum. Zudem stehen im angegliederten Haupthaus des Resorts weitere private Baderäume zur Verfügung.

Frühstück, ein Nachmittagssnack und Abendessen können gerne in Form der Verwöhn-Halbpension im Restaurant des Resorts zu Ihrem Campingurlaub zugebucht werden. Neben einer großen Sonnenterrasse stehen Lounge Areas mit Hotelbar, Zigarrenlounge und Weinlounge für gemütliche Abendstunden zur Verfügung. Für jene, die sich lieber selbst versorgen möchten, findet sich ein großer Shop für alle Dinge des täglichen Bedarfs (Brötchen, Getränke, Snacks, etc.) im Eingangsbereich des Resorts.

Im Sommer ist das Resort der ideale Ausgangspunkt wunderschöner Wander- und Mountainbike Touren in der Region. Im Winter stehen 87 Liftanlagen und ca. 213 Pistenkilometer in unmittelbarer Nähe, sowie zahlreiche Winterwanderwege und Loipen direkt ab dem Resort zur Verfügung.

  • Zugspitz Resort
  • Zugspitz Resort
  • Zugspitz Resort
  • Zugspitz Resort
  • Zugspitz Resort
  • Zugspitz Resort
  • Zugspitz Resort
  • Zugspitz Resort
  • Zugspitz Resort
  • Zugspitz Resort
  • Zugspitz Resort
  • Zugspitz Resort
  • Zugspitz Resort
  • Zugspitz Resort Badehaus © Albin Niederstrasser
  • Zugspitz Resort Badehaus © Albin Niederstrasser
  • Zugspitz Resort
  • Zugspitz Resort
  • Zugspitz Resort
  • Zugspitz Resort

TOP Facts

  • 5-Sterne-Campinganlage mit Park-/Waldrandlage am Fuße der Zugspitze
  • Badehaus DELUXE
  • 100 Comfort-Campingplätze
  • 50 etwas größere Deluxe-Campingplätze
  • Restaurants, Sonnenterrasse
  • 1.500 m² Spiele- und Wasserwelt
  • Aktiv & Vitalwelt mit Innen- und Außenpool, Saunen, Familien- und Adults-Only-Spa, Fitnessstudio
  • Neuer Zugspitz-Shop direkt in Ihrem 4*S-Resort
  • DIDIs Kinderclub mit Kinderbetreuung
  • Und vieles mehr!

TOP Wochen

06.11.2022 - 09.12.2022
05.03.2023 - 24.03.2023
01.05.2023 - 17.05.2023
05.11.2023 - 08.12.2023

€ 169,- für Paare
€ 239,- für Familien

Weitere Annehmlichkeiten

Neben den Komfortleistungen am Campingplatz stehen Ihnen auch alle Annehmlichkeiten des angegliederten 4-Sterne-Superior-Resorts zur Verfügung:

  • Saunalandschaft und Hallenbad
  • Kinderbetreuung (ab 3 Jahren) 
  • Kostenloser Fahrradverleih 
  • Vespa- und E-Mountainbike-Verleih (gegen Gebühr) 
  • À la carte Restaurant „Zirbenstube“ (Reservierung erforderlich) 
  • Abwechslungsreiches Bewegungs- und Entspannungsprogramm 
  • 1.500 m² XXXL Spiele- und Wasserwelten mit Indoor Elektro-Kartbahn, Boulderwand, Softplayanlage, Kino u.v.m.

Tiroler Zugspitz Arena

Die Tiroler Zugspitz Arena bietet eine Vielfalt an Sport-, Erholungs- und Freizeitangeboten. Im Sommer finden Sie hier ein Paradies: 300 km Wanderwege, 90 Wanderrouten, zahlreiche bewirtschaftete Almen, ausgezeichnetes Mountainbikegebiet und hervorragende Familien-Radregion. Blindsee, Heiterwangersee und Plansee sind auch als Badeseen nutzbar. Tiroler Zugspitzgolfplatz, Hochseil-Klettergarten in der Nähe.

Im Winter sind Sie hier mitten im Ski- und Wintersportparadies: ca. 87 Liftanlagen und 213 Pistenkilometer, 100 km Loipen z. T. beschneit, Skikurse und ein sehr gutes Angebot für Beginner und Könner, mit der Tiroler Zugspitzbahn von Ehrwald in 10 Minuten auf der Zugspitze.

Klicken, um Karte anzuzeigen

Ihre IP-Adresse wird an Google gesendet