nach unten scrollen

Panorama facility with imperial view

EURO CAMP "Wilder Kaiser

Away from the hustle and bustle, but in the middle of the popular Tyrolean vacation region Kaiserwinkl, the comfort campsite offers the best conditions for your vacation. Nestled between meadows and forests, the Euro-Camp "Wilder Kaiser" is located just outside the village of Kössen, directly at the foot of the Unterberg.

From the most modern equipped pitches and rental accommodation to top sanitary facilities and numerous leisure & sports facilities, as well as two restaurants, the site can offer everything. At the foot of the Wilder Kaiser, every hiker's heart beats faster in summer and leaves nothing to be desired. In winter, you can work out to your heart's content at the ski area 300 meters away or enjoy the landscape on a leisurely tour with cross-country skis or on foot on the winter hiking trails.

  • Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"
  • Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"
  • Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"
  • Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"
  • Kaiseralm Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"
  • Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"
  • Kaiseralm Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"
  • Kaiseralm Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"
  • Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"
  • Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"
  • Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"
  • Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"
  • Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"
  • Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"
  • Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"
  • Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"
  • Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"
  • Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"
  • Kaiseralm Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"

TOP Facts

  • Awarded the DCC European Prize 2009.
  • Open all year except 2.11. to 7.12.
  • New wellness area with year-round heated pool with indoor and outdoor pool and children's world with water slide.
  • Kaiserwinkl Card for every guest.

TOP Weeks

01.05.2022 - 22.05.2022
17.10.2022 - 06.11.2022

€ 169,- for couples
€ 239,- for families

WELLNESS AREA

Already the indoor and outdoor pool is a dream: It is pleasantly heated all year round, offers you a grandiose panoramic view of the Wilder Kaiser and inspires with a modern and elegant ambience. After swimming, wonderful rest areas invite you to relax. In warm temperatures you can enjoy the sunny panoramic terrace, where we have placed comfortable loungers and a sufficient amount of sunshades, in cooler temperatures you can relax in the equally equipped relaxation room.

KAISERALM

Imperial dining at middle-class prices in the "Kaiseralm Pizzastadl" Built in alpine hut style according to grandfather's handicraft method. Beams and boards were chopped with the axe. Tables and benches are made of solid natural wood.

Menu [PDF]

Kaiserwinkl

In a breathtaking mountain scenery in Tyrol is biked, golfed, bathed, rafting and much more. Families will find in the Kaiserwinkl all that makes a perfect summer vacation in Tyrol with children - variety, excitement, pure adventure is the motto here!

Perfect ski areas for beginners and sporty hobby skiers are a matter of course, families know their children are in the best hands in the children's adventure world. Cross-country skiers will find 140 km of perfectly groomed trails, and winter hikers enjoy the snow-covered landscape on the many winter hiking trails or snowshoe hikes.

Klick to show map

Your IP address will be sent to Google

nach unten scrollen

Panoramaanlage mit kaiserlicher Aussicht

EURO CAMP "Wilder Kaiser"

Abseits vom Trubel, aber inmitten der beliebten Tiroler Ferienregion Kaiserwinkl, bietet der Komfort-Campingplatz beste Rahmenbedingungen für Ihren Urlaub. Eingebettet zwischen Wiesen und Wäldern liegt das Euro-Camp „Wilder Kaiser“ etwas außerhalb des Ortes Kössen, direkt am Fuße des Unterberges.

Von modernst ausgestatteten Stellplätzen und Mietunterkünften über Top Sanitäranlagen bis zu zahlreichen Freizeit- & Sporteinrichtungen, sowie zwei Restaurants, kann der Platz alles bieten. Am Fuße des Wilden Kaiser schlägt im Sommer jedes Wanderherz höher und lässt keine Wünsche offen. Im Winter können Sie sich am 300 Meter entfernten Skigebiet nach Herzenslust auspowern oder die Landschaft auf einer gemütlichen Tour mit den Langlaufschiern oder zu Fuß auf den Winterwanderwegen genießen.

  • Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"
  • Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"
  • Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"
  • Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"
  • Kaiseralm Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"
  • Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"
  • Kaiseralm Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"
  • Kaiseralm Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"
  • Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"
  • Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"
  • Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"
  • Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"
  • Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"
  • Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"
  • Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"
  • Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"
  • Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"
  • Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"
  • Kaiseralm Euro Camp "Wilder Kaiser"

TOP Facts

  • Ausgezeichnet mit dem DCC Europapreis 2009.
  • Ganzjährig geöffnet, außer 2.11. bis 7.12.
  • Neuer Wellnessbereich mit ganzjährig beheiztem Pool mit Innen- und Außenbecken und Kinderwelt mit Wasserrutsche.
  • Kaiserwinkl Card für jeden Gast.

TOP Wochen

01.05.2022 - 22.05.2022
17.10.2022 - 06.11.2022

€ 169,- für Paare
€ 239,- für Familien

WELLNESSBEREICH

Bereits der Innen- und Außenpool ist ein Traum: Er wird das ganze Jahr über angenehm beheizt, bietet Ihnen einen grandiosen Panoramablick auf den Wilden Kaiser und begeistert mit einem modernen und eleganten Ambiente.

Nach dem Schwimmen laden Sie herrliche Ruhebereiche zum Relaxen ein. Bei warmen Temperaturen genießen Sie die sonnige Panoramaterrasse, auf der wir gemütliche Liegen und eine ausreichende Menge an Sonnenschirmen platziert haben, bei kühleren Temperaturen entspannen Sie im ebenso ausgestatteten Ruheraum.

KAISERALM

Kaiserlich speisen zu bürgerlichen Preisen in der "Kaiseralm Pizzastadl"

Im Almhüttenstil nach Großvaters handwerklicher Methode erbaut. Balken und Bretter wurden mit dem Beil gehackt. Tische und Bänke sind aus massivem Naturholz.

Speisekarte [PDF]

Kaiserwinkl

In einer atemberaubenden Bergkulisse in Tirol wird gebiked, gegolft, gebadet, geraftet und vieles mehr. Familien finden im Kaiserwinkl all das, was einen perfekten Sommerurlaub in Tirol mit Kindern ausmacht - Abwechslung, Spannung, Abenteuer pur lautet hier das Motto!

Perfekte Skigebiete für Anfänger und sportliche Hobbyfahrer sind selbstverständlich, Familien wissen ihre Kinder in der Kindererlebniswelt optimal aufgehoben. Langläufer finden 140 km bestens präparierte Loipen, und Winterwanderer genießen die verschneite Landschaft auf den vielen Winterwanderwegen oder Schneeschuhwanderungen.

Klicken, um Karte anzuzeigen

Ihre IP-Adresse wird an Google gesendet