nach unten scrollen

The great freedom at the lake

STRANDCAMPING PODERSDORF AM SEE

You open the door of your camper, zip up your tent - and you're standing right on the beach. Grab your surfboard, or relax with your kids and your family and let the five be even. There's always something to do at the lake, and much more to experience: sports enthusiasts can enjoy the full range of activities, swimmers can look forward to over 2,000 hours of sunshine a year - and the kids? Water, beach, kids, fun, playgrounds, ice cream and chips. Any questions? What else is good for the campers after sun, beach and fun: the charming après lake in the village, which can be reached on foot, where culinary highlights are presented in rows and rows and one or the other wine cellar reveals its true treasures.

Again briefly back to the infrastructure: The beach camping site is the largest in Burgenland. It offers spacious pitches and - yes, and - lots of shady trees, which of course is fun and tasty, especially in summer. WLAN? No further questions.

PS: Ship dock and bike ferries are waiting at the front door - uhh the caravan.

  • ©TVB-Podersdorf am See, Eric van Ommen
  • ©TVB-Podersdorf am See, Eric van Ommen
  • ©TVB-Podersdorf am See, Eric van Ommen
  • ©TVB-Podersdorf am See, Eric van Ommen
  • ©TVB-Podersdorf am See, Eric van Ommen
  • ©TVB-Podersdorf am See, Eric van Ommen

TOP Facts

  • Meadow area directly on the shore of Lake Neusiedl, 7 ha, 400 pitches.
  • Own bathing and water sports zone (windsurfing, kitesurfing), two sanitary facilities, shady trees, pitches with own electricity, W-LAN, 33 rental caravans (also with air-conditioning), 3 sleeping barrels, dog park.
  • Organized sports/leisure program.

TOP Weeks

02.10.2022 - 09.10.2022

€ 169,- for couples
€ 239,- for families

Lake Neusiedl

Did you know that in the alpine country of Austria there is also a steppe lake - and the westernmost one in Central Europe at that? Almost endless space, idyllic vineyards, Lake Neusiedl, a paradise for water sports enthusiasts and a unique nature reserve, Pannonian delicacies from the kitchen and cellar, a first-class cultural program with spectacular open-air performances, optimal conditions for cycling, horseback riding and golf enthusiasts, a mild climate with more than 2,000 hours of sunshine a year - all this and much more awaits visitors to the UNESCO World Heritage and National Park Region of Lake Neusiedl.

Klick to show map

Your IP address will be sent to Google

nach unten scrollen

Die große Freiheit am See

STRANDCAMPING PODERSDORF AM SEE

Sie öffnen die Tür Ihres Campers, zippen den Reisverschluss Ihres Zeltes auf – und schon stehen Sie mitten am Strand. Schnappen sich das Surfboard, oder relaxen gemütlich mit Kind und Kegel und lassen die fünf gerade sein. Zu tun gibt’s immer was am See, zu erleben noch viel mehr: Sportsfreunde schöpfen aus dem Vollen, Badenixen freuen sich auf über 2.000 Sonnenstunden im Jahr – und die Kids? Wasser, Strand, Kinder, Gaudi, Spielplätze, Eis & Pommes. Noch Fragen? Was den Campern nach Sonne, Strand und Vergnügen noch so taugt: das charmante Apres-See im per pedes erreichbaren Ort, wo sich Genusshighlights in Reih und Glied präsentieren und der eine oder andere Weinkeller seine wahren Schätze offenbart.

Nochmals kurz zurück zur Infrastruktur: Der Strandcampingplatz ist der größte im Burgenland. Er bietet großzügig angelegte Stellplätze und – ja und – viele schattenspendende Bäume, was natürlich besonders im Sommer Spaß macht und schmeckt. WLAN? Keine weiteren Fragen.

PS: Schiffsanlegestelle und Radfähren warten vor der Haustür – ähhh dem Wohnwagen.

  • ©TVB-Podersdorf am See, Eric van Ommen
  • ©TVB-Podersdorf am See, Eric van Ommen
  • ©TVB-Podersdorf am See, Eric van Ommen
  • ©TVB-Podersdorf am See, Eric van Ommen
  • ©TVB-Podersdorf am See, Eric van Ommen
  • ©TVB-Podersdorf am See, Eric van Ommen

TOP Facts

  • Wiesengelände direkt am Ufer des Neusiedler Sees, 7 ha, 400 Stellplätze.
  • Eigene Bade- und Wassersportzone (Windsurfen, Kitesurfen), zwei Sanitäranlagen, schattenspendender Baumbestand, Stellplätze mit eigenem Stromanschluss, W-LAN, 33 Mietwohnwägen (auch mit Klima-Anlage), 3 Schlaffässer, Hundeplatz.
  • Organisiertes Sport-/Freizeitprogramm.

TOP Wochen

19.06.2022 - 26.06.2022
02.10.2022 - 09.10.2022

€ 169,- für Paare
€ 239,- für Familien

Neusiedlersee

Wussten Sie, dass es im Alpenland Österreich auch einen Steppensee gibt - und noch dazu den westlichsten Mitteleuropas? Schier unendliche Weite, idyllische Weinfluren, der Neusiedler See, ein Paradies für Wassersportler und einzigartiges Naturreservat, pannonische Hochgenüsse aus Küche und Keller, ein erstklassiges Kulturprogramm mit spektakulären Open-Air Aufführungen, optimale Bedingungen für Rad-, Reit- und Golfbegeisterte, ein mildes Klima mit mehr als 2.000 Sonnenstunden im Jahr - all das und noch viel mehr erwartet die Besucher der UNESCOWelterbe und Nationalpark Region Neusiedler See.

Klicken, um Karte anzuzeigen

Ihre IP-Adresse wird an Google gesendet